Criticism

Dear Customers,

We want to be a reliable partner for you in financial matters. Your satisfaction with our services is our most important standard.

In order to respond to your complaint as quickly and transparently as possible, our customer dialogue follows a number of simple steps.

How to reach us

You can speak to us about your complaint in different ways:

  • Personally: Contact your consultant directly or visit any of the branches of Europäisch-Iranische Handelsbank AG
  • By phone: Call your consultant directly or call this phone number: 040 32 10 9 – 155
  • E-mail: Write to us at: complaint@eihbank.de
  • In writing: Please send your letter to

Europäisch-Iranische Handelsbank AG
Complaints Management
Depenau 2
20095 Hamburg, Germany

This is what you can expect
Of course, we make every effort to find a solution for your complaint as quickly as possible. If we don’t immediately succeed, we will confirm to you the receipt of your complaint.

This is what we do for you
We handle each complaint individually and deal with the facts and circumstances as you have described them. In the event that our research about your concerns takes more time due to complex facts and circumstances, we shall inform you of it in an interim report.

Complaints in relation to your rights and obligations as payment service user within the meaning of Sections 675c to 676c of the German Civil Code (BGB) or Article 248 of the Introductory Act to the German Civil Code (EGBGB) will be answered by us at the latest within 15 working days after receipt of the complaint. If, in exceptional cases, we cannot respond within this period, we shall inform you of the reasons for it and the expected processing time. Your complaint in relation to your aforementioned rights and obligations as a payment service user or according to Section 248 EGBGB will be finally answered by us not later than 35 working days after receipt of your complaint.

This is how we will respond to you
We check your complaint based on our research. Our guiding principle here is to find a fair solution. You will receive an answer from us in which we will inform you of the result of our review. If we cannot comply completely with your request, we will explain our point of view to you.

Kritik

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,

wir möchten Ihnen ein zuverlässiger Partner in finanziellen Angelegenheiten sein. Ihre Zufriedenheit mit unseren Leistungen ist unser höchster Anspruch.

Um Ihre Beschwerde möglichst rasch und transparent für Sie zu beantworten, folgt unser Kundendialog einfachen Schritten.

So erreichen Sie uns

Sie können sich mit Ihrer Beschwerde über verschiedene Wege an uns wenden:

  • Persönlich: Direkt bei Ihrem Berater oder in allen Filialen der Europäisch-Iranische Handelsbank AG 
  • Telefonisch: Direkt bei Ihrem Berater oder unter 040 32 10 9 – 155
  • E-Mail: Schreiben Sie uns an complaint@eihbank.de 
  • Schriftlich: Senden Sie Ihre Schreiben bitte an

Europäisch-Iranische Handelsbank AG 
Beschwerdemanagement
Depenau 2
D-20095 Hamburg

Das können Sie erwarten
Selbstverständlich sind wir bemüht, schnellstmöglich eine Lösung zu Ihrer geäußerten Beschwerde zu finden. Sollte uns dies nicht umgehend gelingen, bestätigen wir Ihnen den Eingang.

Das tun wir für Sie
Wir bearbeiten jede Beschwerde individuell und setzen uns mit dem von Ihnen geschilderten Sachverhalt auseinander. Sollte unsere Recherche zu Ihrem Anliegen aufgrund eines komplexen Sachverhalts längere Zeit in Anspruch nehmen, informieren wir Sie darüber über einen Zwischenbescheid.

Beschwerden in Bezug auf Ihre Rechte und Pflichten als Zahlungsdienstnutzer nach den §§ 675c bis 676c des Bürgerlichen Gesetzbuches (BGB) oder Artikel 248 des Einführungsgesetzes zum Bürgerlichen Gesetzbuche (EGBGB) werden wir grundsätzlich spätestens innerhalb von 15 Arbeitstagen nach Eingang der Beschwerde beantworten. Sollten wir in Ausnahmefällen nicht innerhalb dieser Frist antworten, werden wir Sie über die Gründe und die voraussichtlich noch benötigte Bearbeitungsdauer informieren. Ihre Beschwerde in Bezug auf Ihre vorgenannten Rechte und Pflichten als Zahlungsdienstnutzer oder Artikel 248 EGBGB werden wir nicht später als 35 Arbeitstage nach Eingang Ihrer Beschwerde abschließend beantworten.

So antworten wir Ihnen
Auf der Basis unserer Recherchen prüfen wir Ihre Beschwerde. Unsere Leitlinie ist es, eine faire Lösung zu finden. Sie erhalten von uns eine Antwort, in der wir Ihnen das Ergebnis unserer Prüfung mitteilen. Können wir Ihrem Anliegen nicht vollständig nachkommen, erläutern wir Ihnen unseren Standpunkt.