Contact

Competent employees at our headquarters in Hamburg and at our branches in Tehran and in the Iranian free trade zone Kish Island ensure smooth processing of your transactions in the l/c and credit business as well as in the fields of payment transfers, money market and forex trading.

Hamburg

Hamburg Head Office
Europäisch-Iranische Handelsbank AG
Depenau 2
D-20095 Hamburg
P.O. Box 10 13 04
D-20008 Hamburg

Phone: +49 (0) 40 32109-0
Fax: +49 (0) 40 32109-890
E-Mail: info@eihbank.de

BIC:
EIHBDE21
EIHBDEHH

VAT-ID No.: DE 118513728
GIIN: XFWEED.00000.LE.276

Arash Onsori
Chairman of the Board of Management

Phone: +49 (0) 40 32109-0
Fax: +49 (0) 40 32109-690

Ralf Vollmering
Member of the Board of Management

Phone: +49 (0) 40 32109-0
Fax: +49 (0) 40 32109-690

Front Office

Thomas Junge
Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 40 32109-452
E-Mail: t.junge@eihbank.de 
Fax: +49 (0) 40 32109-459

Christian Bäßgen
Team Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 40 32109-453
E-Mail: c.baessgen@eihbank.de
Fax: +49 (0) 40 32109-459

Back Office

Ulrich Bischoff
Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 40 32109-500
E-Mail: u.bischoff@eihbank.de
Fax: +49 (0) 40 32109-590

Sven Jost
Deputy Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 40 32109-505
E-Mail: s.jost@eihbank.de
Fax: +49 (0) 40 32109-590

Frank Guergen
Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 40 32109-405
E-Mail: f.guergen@eihbank.de
Fax: +49 (0) 40 32109-491

Katja Ingrisch
Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 40 32109-820
E-Mail: k.ingrisch@eihbank.de
Fax: +49 (0) 40 32109-495

Christian Bäßgen
Team Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 40 32109-453
E-Mail: c.baessgen@eihbank.de
Fax: +49 (0) 40 32109-459

Hans-Peter Reckschwardt
Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 40 32109-200
E-Mail: zv@eihbank.de
Fax: +49 (0) 40 32109-295

Carsten Dierks
Deputy Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 40 32109-252
E-Mail: c.dierks@eihbank.de
Fax: +49 (0) 40 32109-495

Tehran

Tehran
Europäisch-Iranische Handelsbank AG
No. 2&8, Payam Blvd, Corner of Ahangarani St. (Parvaz), North Paknejad, Saadat Abad
P.O. Box 19615/851
Teheran 19818 76165
I. R. of IRAN

Ali Mehrpour
Branch Manager
Phone: +98 21 22149466 / 22149520 und 22149560
Fax: +98 21 26203029 / 22057737 and 22149520
E-Mail: eih@eihtehran.com

Kish

Kish
Europäisch-Iranische Handelsbank AG
Sanaee Avenue
P.O. Box 79415/148
Kish Island 79415 
I. R. of IRAN

Parham Moslehi
Deputy Branch Manager
Phone: +98 764 4424590
Fax: +98 764 4423790
E-Mail: info@eihkish.com